eastasiasoft
Chasm Joining our PS Vita Limited Edition Line-Up!

Chasm Joining our PS Vita Limited Edition Line-Up!

It is with great pleasure that we can finally announce that we’ll be releasing physical Limited Editions of Bit Kid’s acclaimed action adventure Chasm for PS Vita!

Take the role of a young recruit on a mission to prove his worth as a knight. Investigating rumors surrounding the local mine and subsequent disappearance of the townsfolk, you’ll need to brave supernatural dangers if you hope to restore peace to the Guildean Kingdom!

Chasm unites hand-crafted design with procedurally generated maps to make each playthrough truly unique. Explore castles and catacombs, challenge deadly enemies and discover powerful new equipment in this twist on the metroidvania sub-genre, all presented in gorgeously fluid pixel art.

Only 2500 Limited Editions will be produced and include the game, a collector’s box, manual, soundtrack CD and numbered certificate for US$34.99 + shipping. Preorders open with Playasia at 11:00 pm Hong Kong (11:00 am ET / 04:00pm UK) on Thursday, August 6th.


Chasm
Fact Sheet
Platforms:
PS Vita
Release:
October 2020
Genre:
Action RPG, Platform, Roguelike
Subtitles:
English, Spanish, Italian, German, French, Portuguese, Hungarian
Players:
1
Developer:
Bit Kid
Screenshots

© Eastasiasoft Limited. All Rights Reserved. All trademarks and registered trademarks are properties of their respective owners.