eastasiasoft
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Discord

Sexy RPG comedy Seven Pirates H sails west for Nintendo Switch

In a joint collaboration, eastasiasoft and online retailer Playasia, today announced that Seven Pirates H will make its western debut on Nintendo Switch in Spring 2022, with physical standard and Limited Editions opening for preorders this week. This is a brand new port of the next stand-alone entry in the Genkai Tokki RPG series from Idea Factory, complete with all prior DLC from the original Japan-only PS Vita release and enhanced HD presentation.

Following the western release of Moero Crystal H for Nintendo Switch, eastasiasoft has once again partnered with Idea Factory to bring this special project to territories outside of Japan, adding English and Traditional Chinese localization for new players to experience for the first time. Seven Pirates H follows the story of young pirate Parute as she recruits monster girls on her quest to locate legendary treasures and increase their bustline along the way!

Seven Pirates H is developed by Compile Heart and Felistella, published in its original release and ported for Nintendo Switch by Idea Factory in close cooperation with eastasiasoft. Digital pricing will be shared at a later time. Preorders for physical editions will open with Playasia at 11:00pm Hong Kong (10:00am ET / 3:00pm UK) this Thursday, January 13th. Only 4000 Limited Editions will be available at US$59.99. Standard copies will be open preorder at US$39.99.



©2022 IDEA FACTORY / COMPILE HEART / FELISTELLA
Licensed to and published by Eastasiasoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Seven Pirates H
Press kit
Fact Sheet
Platforms:
Switch
Release:
Spring 2022
Genre:
RPG
Language:
Japanese
Subtitles:
English, Traditional Chinese
Players:
1
Developer:
Idea Factory, Compile Heart, Felistella
Screenshots

© Eastasiasoft Limited. All Rights Reserved. All trademarks and registered trademarks are properties of their respective owners.